Throwback Thursday

I used to love Dora but now I can’t stand it!

Another thing that I loved but now I hate was the Mickey Mouse Clubehouse theme song! It makes you feel like your stupid or something. Because it is always asking you questions like “Wheres the sheep”? when its right in front of him.

And we can not forget the classic, Gummy bare song. I remember loving this song when i was a kid but it is now kinda annoying. I could not put the music video so hear is the off brand version.

It can not be complete with out some Frozen. When I was 6 I fell in love with the “Let It GO” song from Frozen 1. I hate it now.

 

Post a comment

You may use the following HTML:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>