Christmas favorites! :)

  1. My Favorite Christmas song! Feliz Navidad
  2. My favorite Christmas treat is Hot coco.
  3. Favorite movie is ELF! My favorite quote is “BURPPPP….DID U HEAR THAT?!”
  4. My favorite thing to do is hang out with my best friend, we like to go sleding, drink have sparkling cider and hot coco.
  5. I really want to get a Camera, I really enjoy photography and want to that when im older, so I want this to be my starting point.
  6. Me and my dads side of the family likes to go to walmart get a bunch of gifts and give them to family’s in need, we give them backpacks, toys, and food.
  7.   .
  8. a fist bump becuse im broke
  9. christmas is not about the presents
  10. when I opend a present from my brother and he game me a bottle of musterd

Post a comment

You may use the following HTML:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>